1 of 2 Next
Close alert

School Health Services

Teacher/Staff Medication Training

Injury Claim Form

Medication Training For Routine And Emergency Medication

Routine and Emergency Medication Exam - Please complete and turn in to school nurse to check off

 

Bus Drivers or those approved by your school nurse please do the following

Medication Training For Emergency Medication Only 

Emergency Medication Exam - Please complete and turn in to school nurse to check off 

 

CoVID-19 Guidance

The websites below are given to help both parents and students know how to practice healthy habits to suppress the spread of CoVID-19.

Handwashing Tips

Cloth masks Tips

How to safely wear and take off a cloth face covering

What to do if you are sick

 

Our Nursing Staff

Sarah Wilson, APRN
District Health Coordinator
Graves County High School 
sarah.wilson@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Syvillia Brown, RN
Graves County Middle School
syvillia.brown@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Laura Dillard, RN
Fancy Farm Elementary School
Symsonia Elementary School 
laura.dillard@graves.kyschools.us

 

Ashley Malone, RN
Central Elementary
ashley.malone@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Kara McMullen, RN
Wingo Elementary
kara.mcmullen@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Kelsey Jones, RN
Sedalia Elementary
kelsey.jones@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Jennifer Leonard, RN
Lowes Elementary
jennifer.leonard@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Kim Saxon, LPN
Farmington Elementary
kim.saxon@graves.kyshools.us

 

Voluntary Student Insurance Information