2290 State Route 121 North    Mayfield, KY 42066    270.328.2656 | 270.674.2656
Our Schools

Central Elementary
2262 State Route 121N
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4900 / 270-674-4900
FAX 270-247-4626
Tiffany Williams, Principal
tiffany.williams@graves.kyschools.us

Fancy Farm Elementary
270 State Route 339 South
Fancy Farm, KY 42039
PH. 270-328-4820 / 270-674-4820
FAX 270-623-6393
Janet Throgmorton, Principal
janet.throgmorton@graves.kyschools.us

Farmington Elementary
7730 State Route 121 South
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4830 / 270-674-4830
FAX 270-345-2163
Melissa Paul, Principal
melissa.paul@graves.kyschools.us

Gateway Academy High School
100 East Lockridge Street
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4979
FAX 270-247-0051
Donna Crouch, Principal
donna.crouch@graves.kyschools.us

Graves County High School
1220 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-6242 / 270-674-6242
FAX 270-247-8540
Matthew Madding, Principal
matthew.madding@graves.kyschools.us

Graves County Middle School
625 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4890 / 270-674-4890
FAX 270-251-3693
Jonathan Miller, Principal
jonathan.miller@graves.kyschools.us

Lowes Elementary
6775 State Route 440
Hickory, KY 42051
PH. 270-328-4840 / 270-674-4840
FAX 270-674-5189
Ryan Marchetti, Principal
ryan.marchetti@graves.kyschools.us

Mayfield Youth Development Center
3179 State Route 45 South
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-247-9609
FAX 270-247-2605
Justin Hubbard, Principal
justin.hubbard@graves.kyschools.us

Sedalia Elementary
5252 State Route 97
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4850 / 270-674-4850
FAX 270-328-8266
Robert Braden, Principal
robert.braden@graves.kyschools.us

Symsonia Elementary
11730 State Route 131
Symsonia, KY 42082
PH. 270-328-4860 / 270-674-4860
FAX 270-851-4386
Alison Gregory, Principal
alison.gregory@graves.kyschools.us

Wingo Elementary
449 Lebanon Street
Wingo, KY 42088
PH. 270-328-4870 / 270-674-4870
FAX 270-376-2223
Scott Bradley, Principal
scott.bradley@graves.kyschools.us

 
Home   •    About Us   •    Our Schools   •    Departments   •    Calendar
© Copyright 2017. Graves County Schools. All Rights Reserved.      CMS Created by eSchoolView