Faculty & Staff Directory

X

Faculty & Staff Directory

 Front Office

 
Ryan Marchetti - Principal ryan.marchetti@graves.kyschools.us
Shea Brown - Counselor shea.brown@graves.kyschools.us
Linda Pendel - Administrative Assistant
linda.pendel@graves.kyschools.us
Stacy Harris - Family Resource stacy.harris@graves.kyschools.us

 Faculty & Staff

Tyler Adams - 1st/2nd gradetyler.adams@graves.kyschools.us
Melanie Bell - Assistantmelanie.bell@graves.kyschools.us
Kelley Carrico - Speech  kelley.carrico@graves.kyschools.us
Kristen Chambers - 1st Grade   kristen.chambers@graves.kyschools.us
Candice Cochrum - Reading      candice.cochrum@graves.kyschools.us
Laura Dillard - School Nurse laura.dillard@graves.kyschools.us 
Hannah Dossey - 5/6 Grade hannah.dossey@graves.kyschools.us
Chris Elder - Custodian chris.elder@graves.kyschools.us 
Angela Feezor - Kindergarten angela.feezor@graves.kyschools.us
Tracey Garner - Cafeteria Managertracey.garner@graves.kyschools.us
Gayle Glisson - Cafeteria
Debra Godwin - Preschooldebra.godwin@graves.kyschools.us
Tera Graham - 3/4 Grade Math tera.graham@graves.kyschools.us
Vana Harrison - Assistant vana.harrison@graves.kyschools.us
Brooke Harrison - Resource brooke.harrison@graves.kyschools.us
Holly Holshouser - Assistant holly.holshouser@graves.kyschools.us
Libby Johnson - Assistant libby.johnson@graves.kyschools.us
Krystin Jones - Assistant krystin.jones@graves.kyschools.us
Stephanie Jones- Resource
stephanie.jones@graves.kyschools.us
Joyce Lamkin - Custodian joyce.lamkin@graves.kyschools.us 
 Cody Lane - 5/6 Grade  cody.lane@graves.kyschools.us
Jackie Lear - PE
jackie.lear@graves.kyschools.us
Shelia Ledgerwood - 2nd Grade shelia.ledgerwood@graves.kyschools.us
Sara Leonard - Resource sara.leonard@graves.kyschools.us
Lisa Lockwood - Assistant
lisa.lockwood@graves.kyschools.us
Laura Mathis - 3/4 Grade
laura.mathis@graves.kyschools.us
Stephanie Matthews - 5/6 Grade stephanie.matthews@graves.kyschools.us
Donna Morris - Assistantdonna.morris@graves.kyschools.us
Belva Munz - Cafeteria belva.munz@graves.kyschools.us
Terry Rucker - Head Custodian  terry.rucker@graves.kyschools.us
Junita Seay - Cafeteria junita.seay@graves.kyschools.us
BeaLinda Smith - Resource 
bealinda.smith@graves.kyschools.us
 Savanna Smith - Assistant  savanna.smith@graves.kyschools.us 
Adam Stephenson- 5/6 Grade adam.stephenson@graves.kyschools.us
Eric Trussell - 3/4 Gradeeric.trussell@graves.kyschools.us 
Robin Waldridge - 3/4 Grade
robin.waldridge@graves.kyschools.us
Mary Wilson - Kindergarten mary.wilson@graves.kyschools.us 
  

Bus Staff


Michelle Barnett  - Bus 1546 
 Atoshia Baldwin - aide
Rhonda Benifield - Bus 1855
Debbie Cook - aide 
Eddie Cook - Bus 1340    Lou Courtney - aide 
Angie Farmer - Bus 2498 Christy Fulcher - aide
Darlene Prince - Bus 2501Joyce Lamkin - aide 
Jan Roberts - Bus 1133
Pam Simmons - Bus 2185 
Michelle Tynes - Bus 2711
 


 
© 2018. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website