Faculty & Staff Directory

X

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Janet Throgmorton – Principal – janet.throgmorton@graves.kyschools.us

Jill Cope – Secretary – jill.cope@graves.kyschools.us

Pam Goatley – Pre School – pam.goatley@graves.kyschools.us

Sarah Duren – Kindergarten – sarah.duren@graves.kyschools.us

Mallery Fowler – Kindergarten– mallery.fowler@graves.kyschools.us

Crystal Cowart – First Grade – crystal.cowart@graves.kyschools.us

Diane Smithson -  Second Grade – diane.smithson@graves.kyschools.us

Kim Brickeen – Second Grade – kim.brickeen@graves.kyschools.us
 
Kim Seavers - Third Grade - kim.seavers@graves.kyschools.us
 
Marcia Harpole - Third Grade - marcia.harpole@graves.kyschools.us

Whitney Hayden – 4th – 6th Science/Social Studies – whitney.hayden@graves.kyschools.us

Amanda Matheny – 4th-6th Language Arts – amanda.matheny@graves.kyschools.us

Peggy Marler – 4th-6th Reading – peggy.marler@graves.kyschools.us

Mandy Kennemore – 4th-6th Math – mandy.kennemore@graves.kyschools.us\

Melissa Hart – Art/Music – melissa.hart@graves.kyschools.us

Jackie Lear – PE – jackie.lear@graves.kyschools.us

Monica Al-Alou – Resource -monica.alalou@graves.kyschools.us
 
Tracy Hodge- Resources- tracy.hodge@graves.kyschools.us 

Mandy Thompson – Speech/Language – mandy.thompson@graves.kyschools.us

Jill Stembridge – Librarian – jill.stembridge@graves.kyschools.us

Stacy Harris – Family Resource – stacy.harris@graves.kyschools.us

Cindy Clapp – Instructional Assistant – cindy.clapp@graves.kyschools.us
 
Carrie Whitaker- Instructional Assistant- carrie.whitaker@graves.kyschools.us 

Janie Miller – Kindergarten Instructional Assistant – janie.miller@graves.kyschools.us
 
Chad Jones - Head Custodian- chad.jones@graves.kyschools.us
 
Chris Cowart- Custodian- chris.cowart@graves.kyschools.us 

Sarah Smith – Cafeteria Manager – sarah.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Denise Painter – Cafeteria-denise.painter@graves.kyschools.us
 
Angela Work- Cafeteria- angela.work@graves.kyschools.us

© 2018. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website