2290 State Route 121 North    Mayfield, KY 42066    270.328.2656 | 270.674.2656
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s)
 
Staff Directory
 
Principal:  Melissa Paul, Principal, melissa.paul@graves.kyschools.us
Secretary:  Julie Riley, Secretary, julie.riley@graves.kyschools.us
Counselor: Morgan Flint, morgan.flint@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Preschool
Amy Poe, amy.poe@graves.kyschools.us

Kindergarten
Becky Smith, rebecca.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade
Cassie Orr, cassie.orr@graves.kyschools.us
Jana McCord, jana.mccord@graves.kyschools.us
 
Fifth Grade
 
Sixth Grade
Debbie Jones debbie.jones@graves.kyschools.us   
 
Special Education
Danielle Johnson, danielle.johnson@graves.kyschools.us
Kayla Pigg, kayla.pigg@graves.kyschools.us
Shawn Yarbrough, shawn.yarbrough@graves.kyschools.us

Special Area Teachers
Art and Music Teacher:  Beth Mohon, beth.mohon@graves.kyschools.us
Physical Education Teacher:  Janee Heath, janee.heath@graves.kyschools.us
Librarian:  Jill Stembridge:  jill.stembridge@graves.kyschools.us
Speech:  Jaime Prince:  jaime.prince@graves.kyschools.us
Family Resource Center:  Monique Zuber, monique.zuber@graves.kyschools.us
School Nurse: Kim Saxon, kim.saxon@graves.kyschools.us
Mental Health Associate: 

Instructional Assistants
 
 
Home   •    About Us   •    Our Schools   •    Departments   •    Calendar
© Copyright 2017. Graves County Schools. All Rights Reserved.      CMS Created by eSchoolView